Share
Games Ref
Filter
Explore
Search
Games Ref
More
About Games Ref
Copyright © 2020 GamesRef.com and Spring Launch Media LLC. All Rights Reserved.

All content on this website ("the Site") is the property of Spring Launch Media LLC. The collection and assembly of content on this Site are the exclusive property of Spring Launch Media LLC and are protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws. Website content and design are copyrights of GamesRef.com and Spring Launch Media LLC. Game materials, names and content are trademarks and copyrights of their respective publisher and its licensors. All rights reserved. GamesRef.com is not affiliated with any game publisher.

Filters
Clear
Was this site helpful to you? We would very much appreciate you whitelisting us or using this link when you shop on Amazon (no impact on your order).
Was this site helpful to you? We would very much appreciate you whitelisting us or using this link when you shop on Amazon (no impact on your order).

Forest Don't Starve Prefab Codes

Prefab codes with descriptions.

https://gamesref.com/i/q/gamesref__dont-starve-prefab-codes?a=Forest&b=&_n=25
Spawn Code
DLC Required
Category
Farmrocktall farmrocktall
Copy
Farmrockflat farmrockflat
Copy
Stick stick
Copy
Stickright stickright
Copy
Stickleft stickleft
Copy
Signleft signleft
Copy
Fencepost fencepost
Copy
Fencepostright fencepostright
Copy
Signright signright
Copy
Flower flower
Copy
Flower Evil flower_evil
Copy
Forest forest
Copy
Grass grass
Copy
Depleted Grass depleted_grass
Copy
Horizontal Maxwelllight horizontal_maxwelllight
Copy
Insanityrock insanityrock
Copy
Marblepillar marblepillar
Copy
Marbletree marbletree
Copy
Marbletree 1 marbletree_1
Copy
Marbletree 2 marbletree_2
Copy
Marbletree 3 marbletree_3
Copy
Marbletree 4 marbletree_4
Copy
Maxwellhead Trigger maxwellhead_trigger
Copy
Mistarea mistarea
Copy
Red Mushroom red_mushroom
Copy
Green Mushroom green_mushroom
Copy
Blue Mushroom blue_mushroom
Copy
Obelisk(insane up) insanityrock
Copy
Obelisk(insane down) sanityrock
Copy
Horizontal Maxwelllight horizontal_maxwelllight
Copy
Vertical Maxwelllight vertical_maxwelllight
Copy
Quad Maxwelllight quad_maxwelllight
Copy
Pigtorch pigtorch
Copy
Pigtorch Fuel pigtorch_fuel
Copy
Reeds reeds
Copy
Touch Stone resurrectionstone
Copy
Rock1 rock1
Copy
Rock2 rock2
Copy
Rock Flintless rock_flintless
Copy
Sanityrock sanityrock
Copy
Sapling sapling
Copy
Sinkhole sinkhole
Copy
Cave Stairs cave_stairs
Copy
Statueharp statueharp
Copy
Maxwell Statue statuemaxwell
Copy
Pighead pighead
Copy
Mermhead mermhead
Copy
Sunkboat sunkboat
Copy
Turf Forest turf_forest
Copy
Was this site helpful to you? We would very much appreciate you whitelisting us or using this link when you shop on Amazon (no impact on your order).
Was this site helpful to you? We would very much appreciate you whitelisting us or using this link when you shop on Amazon (no impact on your order).